Compare Prices

Contemporary Cake

Contemporary Cake - Baby Cakes: A Vegas, Baby Novella
Baby Cakes: A Vegas, Baby Novella

Ariel Dawson didn't plan on getting a tattoo when she went to Ink Addiction with her sister. She was just there for moral support...definitely not to find an alpha caveman of her own.Maddox Holt had no qualms about putting his mark on Ariel right after he laid eyes on her. Because that's exactly what she was. His woman...even if they didn't have much in common.

  • ASIN: B07TH8GWPG
Cake Contemporary - Modern Sugar Flowers: Contemporary Cake Decorating with Elegant Gumpaste Flowers
Modern Sugar Flowers: Contemporary Cake Decorating with Elegant Gumpaste Flowers

Internationally acclaimed sugar artist Jacqueline Butler has developed a unique style of cake decorating with sugar flowers, which she generously shares in this beautifully illustrated book. Through over 600 exquisite photographs, you will learn how to create 18 stylized gumpaste flowers in various stages of bloom, as well as buds and leaves, using a fresh modern color palette. Jacqueline also reveals how to use the flowers to create artful arrangements on wedding and celebration cakes, including working directly on single- and multi-tier cakes, as well as pre-made toppers and separators. Inspirational and practical, this step-by-step cake decorating book will be your go-to reference on sugar flowers for years to come.

  • Brand: David Charles Publishers
  • ASIN: 1446306461
  • UPC: 035313668937
  • Part No: MAN-U28-00051446306461
Cake Contemporary - The Contemporary Buttercream Bible: The Complete Practical Guide to Cake Decorating with Buttercream Icing
The Contemporary Buttercream Bible: The Complete Practical Guide to Cake Decorating with Buttercream Icing

Buttercream icing is the most delicious cake decorating medium, is very accessible and needs very little specialist equipment.This essential guide demonstrates more than 50 innovative techniques via easy to follow step-by-step photographic tutorials and includes over 40 stunning cake designs to create at home, from simple cupcakes to three-tiered wonders.Valeri & Christina start by showing you how to perfect a basic buttercream recipe and then how to pipe simple textures and patterns, and an array of flowers. They then demonstrate how to create a myriad of creative effects using diverse techniques such as stamping, stencilling, palette knife painting and much more.Chef Duff Goldman from Ace of Cakes has reviewed the book: "The Contemporary Buttercream Bible is an absolute game changer in the industry of cake art. I've never seen techniques and talent presented in such a way as to be concurrently hugely aspirational yet completely approachable. I look forward to learning all the skills that I, as an artist in rolled fondant, have only the most rudimentary grasp of. Not since Cakewalk by Margaret Braun have I been this excited about a cake book. Bravo!"Sonya Hong - Americancakedecorating.com has also reviewed the book and her main take-away was that buttercream designs are limited ...

  • Brand: F&W Media
  • ASIN: 1446303985
  • UPC: 806488423726
  • Part No: DC-42372
Contemporary Cake - The Contemporary Cake Decorating Bible: Over 150 techniques and 80 stunning projects
The Contemporary Cake Decorating Bible: Over 150 techniques and 80 stunning projects

Learn over 150 cake decorating techniques with The Contemporary Cake Decorating Bible, the international bestseller from renowned sugarcraft expert Lindy Smith.This is the ultimate guide to contemporary cake designs – you will learn how to make decorated cakes, starting with basic sugarcraft tools, baking recipes and ingredients, and finishing with advanced modelling techniques, including royal icing stencilling, brush embroidery, buttercream piping, using sugar cutters and moulds, making cake jewellery, and so much more!Get creative straight away with simple, step-by-step instructions for more than 80 celebration cake, mini cake, cupcake, and cookie designs. Essential tips and advice are included for all skill levels, from complete beginners to the most confident of cake decorators, and you can even learn how to make Lindy Smith’s signature ‘wonky cakes’.

  • ASIN: B00JX12L2M
Cake Contemporary - Modern Sugar Flowers Volume 2: Fresh Cake Designs with Contemporary Gumpaste Flowers
Modern Sugar Flowers Volume 2: Fresh Cake Designs with Contemporary Gumpaste Flowers

Learn the all skills for making sugar flowers in this exquisite new collection from acclaimed sugar artist and bestselling author Jacqueline Butler. Building on the foundations established in Modern Sugar Flowers, this second volume introduces over 20 new sugar flowers in various stages of bloom, as well as flower buds and leaves, using Jacqueline's signature pastel color palette. Lavishly illustrated with hundreds of step-by-step photographs, you will learn not only how to master the flowers but also how to use them to create beautiful arrangements on six contemporary cake designs.

  • ASIN: 1446307298
  • UPC: 035313671074
Cake Contemporary - Cake A Love Story: Cake Series Book One
Cake A Love Story: Cake Series Book One

“A once in a life time love.” – Dominic C“Everything you could want in a book! Thoughtful, moving, funny, emotional.” Amazon Review"This went way beyond a rock star romance, and it's one of those special love stories I'll remember for a long time. It had layers of fun and sexiness along with true depths of emotion." - Shadowswept *2018 Audie Award Finalist in Romance*-A reclusive rock star going through the motions-Jake McKallister might have been a rock star, but he was no ordinary one. Surviving an unspeakable crime as a young teen had shaped him into a guarded workaholic, and he now lived his life trying to forget. If it hadn’t been for music and the redemption he found through it, he might not have survived. Career success came easily for him. Personal connections did not. -A vivacious college student embracing life-When outspoken and fun-loving Casey Caldwell was paired with the famously reserved musician for a friend’s wedding, she was prepared for the worst. What could they possibly have in common? She was a bubbly talker; he was a media-shy loner. His life was filled with music; she couldn’t carry a tune. She’d enjoyed a happy childhood; his was a well-publicized nightmare. -Their worlds are about to collide-Despite their obvious differences, Jake and Ca...

  • ASIN: B01FPJ0DFC
Cake Contemporary - Elegant Lace Cakes: Over 25 delicate cake decorating designs for contemporary lace cakes
Elegant Lace Cakes: Over 25 delicate cake decorating designs for contemporary lace cakes

Create breathtakingly beautiful lace cakes with acclaimed cake designer and bestselling author Zoe Clark.Features 12 elegant and exquisite lace cake designs for weddings and special occasions in a variety of colorways.Innovative new products such as Sugarveil and Cake Lace are explored, along with established techniques including embossing, applique, piping and brushwork.Each main cake is presented alongside a smaller spin-off idea, showing you how the effects can also be applied to cookies, mini cakes and fondant fancies to complement the theme.Tried and tested recipes, informative step-by-step photography, practical instructions and helpful tips make this the definitive guide to lace cakes.

  • ASIN: B00WN8PM6E
Contemporary Cake - Amish Renewed Faith (Amish Countryside Book 34)
Amish Renewed Faith (Amish Countryside Book 34)

An unhappy Englisher falls in love with an Amish girl. But he will have to first confront her boyfriend and the girl's father.After a tragic event robs him of his girlfriend, Englisher Jim MacLaine has given up on God.When a quirk of fate lands him in an Amish community, he falls in love with local girl Iris.Iris Graber has had a crush on Aaron Lapp since she was fourteen. But with Aaron staying aloof, she starts taking an interest in Jim.What will Aaron do when he sees Jim and Iris together?What will happen when Iris’ father sees her daughter interested in an Englisher?And will Jim be able to renew his faith in the Lord?This is a sweet, clean Amish Romance story perfect for fans of Christian Romance.

  • ASIN: B07TRTYM8L
 - The Contemporary Cake Decorating Bible : Over 150 Techniques and 80 Stunning Projects
The Contemporary Cake Decorating Bible : Over 150 Techniques and 80 Stunning Projects

Contemporary Cake

  • Rating: 5.0
 - Contemporary Wedding Cakes : A Unique Collection of Sugarpaste, Royal-Iced and American-Style Stacked Designs
Contemporary Wedding Cakes : A Unique Collection of Sugarpaste, Royal-Iced and American-Style Stacked Designs

Contemporary Cake

 - Modern Sugar Flowers : Contemporary Cake Decorating with Elegant Gumpaste Flowers
Modern Sugar Flowers : Contemporary Cake Decorating with Elegant Gumpaste Flowers

Contemporary Cake

 - Botanical Baking : Contemporary Baking and Cake Decorating with Edible Flowers and Herbs
Botanical Baking : Contemporary Baking and Cake Decorating with Edible Flowers and Herbs

Contemporary Cake

 - ADCRAFT Cake Stand
ADCRAFT Cake Stand

Contemporary Cake

  • Model: CS-13
  • Color: Multicolor
 - Tablecraft Cake Stand
Tablecraft Cake Stand

Contemporary Cake

  • Model: 821422
  • Color: Silver
  • Rating: 4.833
 - Weddingstar 8458 Contemporary Love Birds Cake Topper
Weddingstar 8458 Contemporary Love Birds Cake Topper

Contemporary Cake

  • Model: 8458
  • Color: White
 - HERCHR Cake Turntable Cake Decorating Turntable Rotating Cake Stand Baking Supplies with Decorating Sets
HERCHR Cake Turntable Cake Decorating Turntable Rotating Cake Stand Baking Supplies with Decorating Sets

Contemporary Cake

  • Model: HERCHR cake decorating stand
  • Color: White
  • Size: 11" x 11" x 2.8"11\" x 11\" x 2.8\"

Contemporary Cake Designs by Lindy Smith Craftsy Class trailer

Contemporary Cake

Here is the Craftsy class promo video for my latest online class Contemporary Cake Designs - step by step. I've loved created this class so I hope you find it inspirational. Follow the link to find out more: www.craftsy.com/ext/LindySmith_11225_H

Tags: Craftsy,cake decorating,cake decorating class,h...

Contemporary Cake A5091 Search Results

Want more Contemporary Cake similar ideas? Try to explore these searches: Wholesale Cat Collars, Chrome Microwave Cart, and Alpen Sugar.

AllinShopy.com is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com. Amazon and the Amazon logo are trademarks of Amazon.com, Inc. or one of its affiliates.